Details of Management of the institution:

SI. No.	Name of the Stakeholders/ Members	Designation	Contact No./Mobile No.	Address
1	Dr. Kumar Puspanjay	President	9934617615	President, Society
2	Prof. Mahesh Pd. Singh	Secretary	9304730966	Secretary, Society
3	Dr. Prabhakar Tiwary	Member Secretary		Principal, R.P.S. Teacher's Training College, Patna
4	Prof. Madan Kumar	Member	9934034701	Teacher, R.P.S. Teachers' Training College, Patna
5	Prof. R. K. Arun	Member		Principal, Ishlamia Teachers' Training College, Patna
6	Prof. Ashutosh Kumar	Member		Professor Department of Education, Patna University, Patna
7	Prof. Paulmi Paul	Member		Teacher, R.P.S. Teachers' Training College, Patna